Quick Answer: What Series Comes After Fablehaven?

Does Seth die in fablehaven?

Seth then meets the Sphinx, and the Sphinx tells him he has been bitten by a demon named Olloch the Glutton, and that the demon will not rest until he has eaten Seth.

There is no worry because the demon has no way of penetrating the walls of Fablehaven yet..

Is the Sphinx evil in fablehaven?

The Sphinx, also known as Rhodes, is a powerful man in the Fablehaven Series. … In the end of Rise of the Evening Star, Vanessa Santoro claims that the Sphinx is a traitor to them, as he is secretly the leader of The Society of the Evening Star. He shrouds himself in mystery purposely.

What age is fablehaven for?

I would recommend it to anyone 3rd grade (for content) or older with a reading level of at least 4th grade. My daughter, another Fablehaven fan, teaches a mixed grade, 4-6, and feels it is a good read for any of that age group also.

What is the order of the Dragonwatch series?

Rating:OrderTitleDate1DragonwatchMar-20172Wrath of the Dragon KingOct-20183Master of the Phantom IsleOct-2019

Is Dragonwatch as good as fablehaven?

5.0 out of 5 stars It almost made me late for work because I had to finish it! Dragonwatch is every bit as good as (or even better than) the Fablehaven series; a very satisfying read, and not just for youngsters – I’m over 60!

What is the order of the Fablehaven series?

Fablehaven2006Fablehaven: Rise of the Evening Star2007Fablehaven: Grip of the Shadow Plague2008Fablehaven: Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary2009Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison2010Fablehaven/Books

Who gave Kendra the knapsack?

TorinaThe Knapsack is a magical knapsack that was given to Kendra mysteriously while she was held captive by Torina.

Do you have to read fablehaven before Dragonwatch?

Dragonwatch is a sequel of Fablehaven that only has one book out so far. … And if you loved Fablehaven, many of the same characters carry over into this series, including Kendra and Seth who really grow up in these books and take control of their own destiny. If you loved Fablehaven this is a must read.

What level is fablehaven?

FablehavenInterest LevelReading LevelWord CountGrades 4 – 8Grades 3 – 875178

What is the second book in the Dragonwatch series?

Book 2: Wrath of the Dragon KingDragonwatch, Book 2: Wrath of the Dragon King Kindle Edition. Find all the books, read about the author, and more. The dragons have declared war on humans. Two of the seven dragon sanctuaries have already fallen.

Are Kendra and Seth in Dragonwatch?

Kendra and Seth are both a little wiser in Dragonwatch, but they’re tested anew as they’re thrust into the role of dragon keepers. Newcomers to Mull’s work might also be tested, as he spends a fair amount of the book squeezing in references to characters and scenes from the first series.

How old is Seth and Kendra fablehaven?

The series begins as 13-year-old Kendra and 11-year-old Seth Sorenson are traveling to their Grandpa and Grandma Sorenson’s house while their parents are away on a 17-day cruise. When they get there, they also meet Dale, the groundskeeper, and Lena, the housekeeper. Grandma Sorenson is “mysteriously” missing.

What powers does Seth have?

Abilities and powersSeth is able to use his signature “Titan Punch” which gathers magic into his fist to hit multiple times harder than a normal punch. … Enhanced Strength: Seth has shown to have above-average strength in both doing chores and fighting. … Amazing Endurance: Seth can withstand a lot of punishment.More items…

Do Kendra and bracken get together?

Before the dragon uprising Bracken took Kendra on a tour in the new fairy realm. He paddled her over to the Fablehaven shrine and they both entered together. … Later, Bracken visited Fablehaven again when Kendra and Seth were nominated as co-caretakers at the dragon sanctuary Wyrmroost.

Will there be a Dragonwatch Book 4?

Dragonwatch is a sequel series to Fablehaven that will span 5 books. Books 1, 2, and 3 were released March 2017, October 2018, and October 2019 respectively, book 4 was released October 2020; book 5 is still forthcoming.

What is Dragonwatch Book 4 called?

Champion of the Titan GamesChampion of the Titan Games (Dragonwatch, book 4) by Brandon Mull.

What should I read after fablehaven?

If you like Fablehaven by Brandon MullFablehaven. Mull, Brandon, 1974- Paperback, 2007. … The Alchemyst. Scott, Michael, 1959- Book, 2007. … The Field Guide. DiTerlizzi, Tony. Book, 2003. … The Graveyard Book. Gaiman, Neil. Book, 2008. … Inkheart. Funke, Cornelia, 1958- Book, 2003. … Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo. Skye, Obert. Book, 2006. … Magyk. Sage, Angie. Book, 2005.

Who is the traitor in fablehaven 2?

Vanessa SantoroVanessa Santoro She is presented as a keeper of magical creatures. She is a Knight of the Dawn, and helps fellow knights Coulter and Tanu with their efforts to find the secret artifact hidden at Fablehaven, until she is revealed as a narcoblix and traitor.